NaBloPoMo…Day 10

Today’s Writing Prompt: “What is the hardest part of a big project: getting the energy to begin, finding the time to work on it, or feeling down that it’s over?”

For me, it is always finding the time to work on it.  I crochet a lot, and have several works in progress going at the same time.  While working on one, I’ll get distracted by a new request for an item, or get bored of doing the same thing over and over, I’ll try to change it up by going to a different project.  That makes it so that I never get the projects done unless I’m on a deadline!

Leave a Reply

