It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

“It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?” is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organize yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile! So welcome in everyone. This meme started with J Kaye’s Blog and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date. And here we are!

Well, a somewhat productive week, and a readathon this week to boot!  Not to mention, I nearly forgot to post this today!  I finished Obsession in Death by J.D. Robb, Chaos by Jamie Shaw, Wrong Turn, Right Direction by Elle Casey, Midnight at Tiffany’s by Sarah Morgan, PS…You’re Mine by Alexa Riley, Sleepless in Manhattan by Sarah Morgan, Devoted in Death by J.D. Robb, and Wonderment in Death by J.D. Robb.  XXX: Return of Xander Cage – The Official Movie Novelization by Tim Waggoner and Star Wars: Battlefront: Twilight Company by Alexander Freed were sampled, but I wound up deciding to pass on them.  Since I read less than 25 pages, I decided not to review either book.

This week, I’d started Courting the Cowboy by Carolyne Aarsen, and wound up finishing it today.  I’m also currently reading Rogue One: A Star Wars Story by Alexander Freed and Sunset in Central Park by Sarah Morgan.  I’m hoping to read Brotherhood in Death by J.D. Robb this week too, but beyond that, I’m going with the random option on my monthly TBR pile.

So, readers, I’d love to hear what you’re reading in the comments!

