List of Weekly Prompted Posts

This is mainly for my remembrance, but I thought it might be of interest to others, so decided to post it here.  Note: If I post a lot of reviews that day, I may not participate in these memes!

Mondays– It’s Monday! What Are You Reading (Started with J Kaye’s Blog and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date.)

Tuesdays– Alternating between Top Ten Tuesday (an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish) or Teaser Tuesdays hosted by The Purple Booker.

Wednesdays– Work in Progress Wednesday, featuring my current crochet projects I’ve worked on for the past week.

Thursdays– Meme Blogging Day off

Fridays– Book Beginnings @ Rose City Reader, as well as the Friday 56.

Saturdays– Weekend Cooking @ Beth Fish Reads

I’m taking Sundays off of blogging, unless I participate in NaBloPoMo.

