Work-in-Progress Wednesday

It’s been a few weeks since I did a WIP Wednesday post.  I did wind up finishing the Beanie Hat I was working on.  The hat was then put into a pile for donation to my daughter’s school homeless project for the 2017-2018 school year.  I snapped a pic before I passed it on for holding, so here it is, displayed on my blocking board:

The other hat I had done for this project was finished months ago, but here’s a pic of it anyway:

Currently on my hooks are 3 lapghans, all in various stages, going to 3 different entities.  The one that I should finish by next week will be going to Hospice of Dayton, which I will take photos of when I finish.  Another lapghan being made will be donated to the Troy, Ohio Amaranth Chapter for their charity drive in October.  The third lapghan is a scrap lapghan for my personal use.  Pictures of all three will be featured next week.

Leave a Reply

